Effective Treatment Requires a Highly Integrative Approach by a Multidisciplinary Team of Professionals

Clinical Director Jennifer Sanchez leads master and doctoral trained clinicians. Members of our staff are regularly sought out by their professional peers for their expertise, often for cases complicated by a dual diagnosis or co-occurring disorder.

Dr. Heidi Erickson, MD
Medical Director, Psychiatrist
Dr. Joel Wertheimer, MD
Ryan Needle
Matthew Rosenborogh
Executive Director
Jennifer Sanchez, LMHC, M.S.
Clinical Director
Ken Goodrich
Clinical Director
Alejandro Jimenez, RN
Director of Nursing
Heather Brathwaite, Ph.D., PMHNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Danielle Collins, PMHNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Kelly Lalima
Sonya Ferguson
Nurse Manager
Ivo Garcia
Housing Director
Dara Kobrin, LMHC
Primary Therapist
Hailey Fitzpatrick, RMHCI
Primary Therapist
Paula Buitrago, RMHCI
IOP Primary Therapist
Vaneeta Lochan, R.M.H.C.I
Primary Therapist
Heather Walters
Operations Manager
Sean Etwaroo
Lead Case Manager
Matthew Macauley
Business Development Director
Thomas Lyons
Director of Admissions
Paul Sangirardi
Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Logan Lampert
Regional Outreach Coordinator
Jill Wallace
Clinical Outreach Coordinator
Tharlene Pou
Neurofeedback Technician